Cloud Backup Support
When disk-level backups are mounted into volumes, you can access the volumes as though accessing physical disks.
After creating a backup plan, you can edit the plan parameters, revoke or cancel the created plan, or delete it entirely.
There are two methods you can use in deleting backups through the Cloud Backup Console. Simply follow the guides here.
This Cloud Backup option enables you to define the commands that will be automatically executed before and after data capture.
In Cloud Storage data backups, we recommend you encrypt all backups, especially for companies subject to regulatory compliance.
Use these steps to specify the proxy server settings before the Cloud Backup Agent is installed, or to change them later on.
Backups of all the machines ever registered under a certain account are shown in the BACKUPS tab.
No matches found at this result page for this product filter.