Within your file manager or FTP you will see a folder called the public_ftp folder.
The public_ftp folder is only used for Anonymous Logins via FTP and is placed there by default. Anonymous FTP logins are usually used for public FTP sites. For security purpose this folder has been deactivated and blocked. The folder will still show by default and serves no purpose.
The folder can be deleted if needed.
Fantastic...Thank you for your feedback =)
Sorry... Please submit a support ticket or try another search.